343 N. Battlefield Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23320 757-410-2400

Meet the Staff of Wine Automotive

Staff Photo

Reggie Wilson - CFO

757-410-2400 - Reggie@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Jay Sawyer - General Manager

757-410-2400 - Jay@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Brian Korich - Director of finance

757-410-2400 - Brian@wineautomotive.com

Brian Korich is the Vice President of Finance and has been with the Company since day 1. After serving in the US Navy, Brian settled in Hampton Roads and received his Bachelor of Science from Old Dominion University. With 25 years of experience in the auto industry and a virtual arsenal of banks at his disposal, he takes pride in pairing each client with the lender that works best for them and will always strive to get the best rate and term available for every customer

Staff Photo

Amber Stickle - Sales Representative

252-333-2663 - Amber@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Mike Stickle - Sales Representative

252-207-9941 - Mike@Wineautomotive.com

I have been the car business for over 6 years and have been around cars and racing since I was 6 years old. I love helping solve problems and finding the right car for you. My family and I are prior military. Please allow me to help find your next vehicle! An lets have some fun!

"Don't get caught in a pickle buy from Stickle"

Staff Photo

Alex Bruns - Technician

757-410-2400 - Alex@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Joe Bruns - Technician

757-410-2400 - Joe@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Chad Trout - Detail & reconditioning

757-410-2400 - Chad@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Wright - Detail & reconditioning

757-410-2400 - Andrew@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Heather Kinsey - Title Clerk

757-410-2400 - Heather@Wineautomotive.com

Heather Kinsey is THE BEST Title & Tag Clerk who I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She handles the processing of DMV paperwork including new and transfer registrations, titling, vehicle taxes and tags. Heather also assists our Accounting Department with vehicle expenses and billing, maintaining customer records and ensuring compliance with DMV procedures. 

Staff Photo

Caleb Smith - Internet relations manager

757-410-2400 - Caleb@Wineautomotive.com

Text Us