343 N. Battlefield Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23320 757-410-2400

Meet the Staff of Wine Automotive

Staff Photo

Jay Sawyer - General Manager

757-410-2400 - Jay@Wineautomotive.com

Jay has been in the automotive industry for over 10 years and strives to be one of the leading used car dealers in Virginia! Stop by and see him and his team and let them go to work for you. 


When you buy from our small business, you are not helping a CEO buy a third vacation home. You are helping Brian's daughter get karate lessons, my son get his soccer team jersey, mom or dad put food on the table, a family pay a mortgage, or a student pay for college. Our customers are our shareholders, and THEY are the ones we strive to make happy.

Thank you for supporting our families 

Staff Photo

Brian Korich - Director of Finance

757-410-2400 - Brian@wineautomotive.com

Brian Korich is the President of Finance and has been with the Company since day 1. After serving in the US Navy, Brian settled in Hampton Roads and received his Bachelor of Science from Old Dominion University. With 25 years of experience in the auto industry and a virtual arsenal of banks at his disposal, he takes pride in pairing each client with the lender that works best for them and will always strive to get the best rate and term available for every customer

Staff Photo

Dave Lindsey - Sales Representative

757-404-5388 - Dave@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Mike Stickle - Sales Representative

252-207-9941 - Mike@Wineautomotive.com

Mike has been the car business for over 6 years and has been around cars and racing since he was 6 years old. He loves helping solve problems and finding the right car for you. His whole family is prior military. Please allow him to help find your next vehicle, and lets have some fun!

"Don't get caught in a pickle, buy from Stickle"

Staff Photo

Kyle Corona - Sales Representative

- Kyle@Wineautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Amber Stickle - Sales Representative

252-333-2663 - Amber@Wineautomotive.com

Amber has been in sales for 5 years. She has been selling cars for close to 3 years. Amber is amazing at finding the perfect car for you and your family in the right price range. She goes out of her way to make sure every person is 100% satisfied with her service.

Staff Photo

Shelby Long - Executive Assistant & Business Development Manager

757-410-2400 - Shelby@wineautomotive.com

Wine Automotive is Shelby's first car industry job! She is always picking up phone calls, helping with customers, and bringing cars in to buy to sell! She loves to interact with customers and match them with the sales person who will be able to help them efficiently find the best fitting car.

Staff Photo

Alex Bruns - Technician

757-410-2400 - Alex@Wineautomotive.com

Alex is a phenomenal technician. He is a pro at fixing all issues, big or small. Alex always ensures that every job he does, is done correctly so that he can be confident that every car that goes through his care remains reliable.

Staff Photo

Paul Patrick - Technician

757-410-2400 - Paul@Wineautomotive.com

Paul just had a newborn baby, so he is just getting back into the automotive industry. He looks forward to helping out around here with all repairs, big or small. His work is great, no matter the task. He gets every job done in a timely manner with great outcomes.

Staff Photo

Chad Trout - Detail & reconditioning

757-410-2400 - Chad@Wineautomotive.com

Chad is one of the best car detailers in Hampton Roads, if not even further. He can make a 20 year old car look brand new again. Every car we get in here goes through our amazing detailing team before being sold!

Staff Photo

Jeff Skinner - Detail & Reconditioning

757-410-2400 - Jeff@Wineautomotive.com

Jeff is an amazing detailer. Every car he brings out of his detailing station turns heads. He makes every single used car shine beautifully again. You would never be able to tell that a car was ever even driven. He does some truly astonishing detailing work for this dealership.

Staff Photo

Kyle Trout - Detail & Reconditioning

757-410-2400 -

Kyle is the son of one of our other amazing detailers here. Like his father, he does an excellent job bringing an old car back to life with a positive, uplifting attitude. He doesn't stop until the job is done - and done well.

Staff Photo

Caleb Smith - Internet Relations Manager

757-410-2400 - Caleb@Wineautomotive.com

Every single beautiful picture you see on our website was taken by our photographer, Caleb. Not only does he do all of our photography work, but he keeps our internet platforms up to date as well.

Staff Photo

Heather Kinsey - Title Clerk

757-410-2400 - Heather@Wineautomotive.com

Heather Kinsey is THE BEST Title & Tag Clerk who I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She handles the processing of DMV paperwork including new and transfer registrations, titling, vehicle taxes and tags. Heather also assists our Accounting Department with vehicle expenses and billing, maintaining customer records and ensuring compliance with DMV procedures. 

Staff Photo

Reggie Wilson - CFO

757-410-2400 - Reggie@Wineautomotive.com

Reggie has been doing terrific accounting work for 20+ years, and he only gets better at his job every single year. Reggie is an incredibly hard and efficient worker. He is your man for everything "accounts payable". He keeps everyone on their toes and gives everyone all the help he possibly can.

Text Us